Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Turning your commute into The Outdoor Drive. We kick the podcast waves into overdrive as we scratch the surface on all things outdoors.

With no limits on content, Trev, Stephen, and "Ghost Hunter" share their experiences as they work everything from sea to shore, salt to fresh, feathers to fur, and all with that camp family feel every outdoorsman aches for....

Joined by a gathering of support from Industry experts to the everyday outdoorsman/woman, well be bringing you a new perspective to the modern evolution of the woods and water.

Jul 22, 2021

Former Marine Joe Kowalski joins us to talk about the benefits That fishing can provide to our nations disabled veterans. This story of brotherhood is a brilliant evolution of overcoming loss and hardship to carry on a legacy while doing so much good in the world. Not only has fishing helped Joe get back in tune, it has inspired an entire non-profit devoted to sharing that ability to recover with local veterans in Connecticut.

From Hosting fishing television to running tournaments, Sarge has what it takes to make a difference in this world. Be sure to check out his program at fishingoutreachprogram.com. Every little bit helps in the fight for the lives of our veterans

The Outdoor Drive Podcast Official Website:

Theoutdoordrive.com

Be Sure To Check Out Our Sponsors and Partners-

Gator Outdoors: gatoroutdoors.com   Promo Code: Outdoordrive25

Latitude Outdoors: latitudeoutdoors.com

Timbered Tumblers: timberedtumblers.com

Nor’easter Game Calls: nor-eastergamecalls.com

Out on a Limb MFG: outonalimbmfg.com

*A Special Thanks to the Sponsors of The Fishing Outreach Program:*

Gamma Fishing – gammafishing.com

Lews - https://www.lews.com/en/learn/american-hero-program

Strike King Lures and Tackle – strikeking.com

Gary Yamamoto Custom Baits – baits.com

Gitzit Inc – gitzitinc.com

Plano – planomolding.com

Spro Sports Professionals – spro.com

Team Tomcat – fishingnortheast.net

Ranger Bass Boats – rangerboats.com